Connect With Us

Our communities span the country, encompassing local markets that make up our regions are essential to the fulfillment of the NOCC mission. For survivors and their caregivers, it’s a compassionate connection to ovarian cancer support groups, educational programs, events, and link to information and resources that follow them throughout their journey. For volunteers, it’s the hub for donating the time and resources we need to raise funds and awareness, support survivors and caregivers, fund research and find a cure.

NOCC Regions

Pacific Region

Serving: CA, HI, ID, NV, OR and WA

P.O. Box 663
Higley, AZ 85236-4500

Contact: Jamie Aiken

480-977-6462

jaiken@ovarian.org
Mountain Region

Serving: AK, AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, and WY

P.O. Box 663
Higley, AZ 85236-4500

Contact: Jamie Aiken

480-977-6462

jaiken@ovarian.org
Central Region

Serving: AR, KS, LA, ND, NE, OK, SD and TX

12221 Merit Drive, Suite 1950
Dallas, TX 75251

Contact: Erin Kiser

214-273-4208

ekiser@ovarian.org
Midwest Region

Serving: IA, IL, IN, KY, MO and TN

1436 W. Randolph, Ste. 201
Chicago, IL 60607

Contact: Karen Young

312-226-9410

kyoung@ovarian.org
Great Lakes Region

Serving: Western MI, MN, OH, PA, and WI

PO Box 11561
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Contact: Ali Brush

412-400-7561

abrush@ovarian.org
Southeast Region

Serving: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC and SC

12221 Merit Dr., Suite 1950
Dallas, TX 75251

Contact: Suzanne Bash

210-202-3275

bigbendfl@ovarian.org
Chesapeake Region

Serving: DC, MD, VA and WV

P.O. Box 761
Cockeysville, MD 21030

Contact: Gretchen Derewicz

571-234-5231

gderewics@ovarian.org
Northeast Region

Serving: CT, NY and RI

P.O. Box 523
Mount Sinai, NY 11766

Contact: Stefanie Taylor

631-938-2020

staylor@ovarian.org
Mid Atlantic Region

Serving: DE, Eastern PA and NJ

P.O. Box 631
Holicong, PA 18928

Contact: Vanda Soldati

215-997-8075

vsoldati@ovarian.org
New England Region

Serving: MA, ME, NH and VT

P.O. Box 329
Arlington, MA 02476

Contact: Allie Matthews

339-368-6171

amatthews@ovarian.org

Make a donation

Contact us

Find a support group