Skip to main content
Teal Cares Network, National Ovarian Cancer Coalition

Organizer

Teal Cares Team
Phone
888-682-7426
Email
tealcares@ovarian.org
Read More

Location

Zoom Call
Website
https://www.ovarian.org

More Info

Read More

Date

Mar 05 2024

Labels

Annapolis Market,
Arizona Market,
Austin Market,
Dallas Market,
Delaware Valley Market,
Florida Market,
Frederick Market,
Illinois Market,
Iowa Market,
Long Island Market,
Massachusetts Market,
National,
New York Market,
North New Jersey Market,
Pacific Region,
Pittsburgh Market,
San Antonio Market,
Virginia/DC Market

Teal Cares Network – Caregiver Support

7:30PM EDT | 6:30PM CDT | 5:30PM MDT | 4:30PM PDT

Teal Cares Network intends to provide support and peer networking opportunities to anyone who currently identifies as a Caregiver.  The support group is designed to feel safe and supported in a nurturing environment.  Clinicians from the University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing and the Gynecologic Oncology Family CARE Center at Magee Womens-Hosptial of UPMC will facilitate group discussions. If you have any questions, please email tealcares@ovarian.org or call 888-OVARIAN (888-682-7426)

To register for the monthly Teal Cares Network click here.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds