Skip to main content
Jennifer McClendon, CHES

Organizer

Jennifer McClendon, CHES
Phone
(214) 716-0547
Email
jmcclendon@ovarian.org
Website
http://ovarian.org

Senior Manager, Education & Mission Programs

Location

Facebook Live
@noccnational
Website
https://www.facebook.com/noccnational

Date

Jun 26 2024

Time

5:00 pm

Labels

National

Clinical Updates – The Pulse on Progress: Insights into Ovarian Cancer w/ Dr. Michael Bookman

Join us for our Ask The Experts Facebook Live session, where we will discuss the latest in ovarian cancer research and treatment. Led by experts in the field, gain insights into potential new therapies. Stay updated on advancements shaping ovarian cancer care for better patient outcomes.

Presenter:  Michael Bookman, MD – Kaiser Permanente

This program is developed in partnership with SHARE Cancer Support. 

Go to Facebook on June 26, 2024

6:00 PM ET/5:00 PM CT/4:00 PM MT/3:00 PM PT

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds